About SFL
  College English Teaching
  International Exchange & Cooperation
  Contact Us
  News and Events
Current Location:Home >> About SFL >> School Leadership
School Leadership

Ye Weihua, Ph.D & Professor, Dean

Xiang Zhen, Bachelor, Secretary of CPC General Branch

Zuo Jiasheng, Master, Deputy Secretary of CPC General Branch

Zeng Jianping, Bachelor & Professor, Deputy Dean

Xie Haichang, Ph.D & Lecturer, Deputy Dean

Li Chunchang, Ph.D & Associate Professor, Deputy Dean

Wu Xiaoming, Bachelor, Deputy Dean